We're focused on creating innovative solutions that drive better customer experiences and meaningful results -- all to help build a better world with data.

Executive Staff

Charles Giancarlo

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

John 'Coz' Colgrove

Founder and Chief Technology Officer

Paul Mountford

Chief Operating Officer

Kevan Krysler

Chief Financial Officer

Joseph FitzGerald

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Mike Fitzgerald

Vice President, Operations

Robson Grieve

Chief Marketing Officer

David 'Hat' Hatfield

Vice Chair and President Emeritus

Johanna Jackman

Chief People Officer

Arthur P. Johnson, Jr.

Vice President, Corporate Development and Strategic Planning

Joseph Pinto

Chief Customer Experience Officer

Cathleen Southwick

Chief Information Officer

Tech & Go-to-Market Leadership

Par Botes

Vice President, Pure.Forward

Matt Burr

Vice President / General Manager FlashBlade

Bill Cerreta

Vice President / General Manager Platform

Prakash Darji

Vice President / General Manager FlashArray

Dan Decasper

Vice President / General Manager Pure1

Kevin Delane

Vice President, Worldwide Sales

Matt Kixmoeller

Vice President, Strategy

Rob Lee

Vice President and Chief Architect

Brian Schwarz

Vice President, Product Management

Michael Sotnick

Vice President, Global Alliances

Rob Walters

Vice President, General Manager Storage as a Service (STaaS)

Board of Directors

Charles Giancarlo

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Scott Dietzen

Vice Chairman

John 'Coz' Colgrove

Founder and Chief Technology Officer

Andy Brown

Board Member

Anita Sands

Board Member

Frank Slootman

Board Member

Roxanne Taylor

Board Member

Get Started in 3 Simple Steps

1. Review your requirements

Start now by connecting with our experts to assess your storage needs.

2. Take a Test Drive

See how Pure works with quick setup of an online test environment.

3. Migrate to Pure

Partner with the right team to start driving down your Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).