Pure//Accelerate techfest 2022 Pure//Accelerate techfest 2022

Pure//Accelerate® techfest22 Kicks Off June 8

Join us virtually to see how Pure is defining the future of data storage,
then join us in person on our world tour, for a deep dive into how you can benefit from our vision.

9:00 a.m. PDT  |  12:00 p.m. EDT  |  6:00 p.m. CET

Days
Hours
Min.
Sec.

All Upcoming Pure//Accelerate® Events

June Dates

June 8

techfest22 Digital

June 8

techfest22 Los Angeles

June 15

techfest22 Stockholm

June 16

techfest22 Istanbul

June 21

techfest22 Amsterdam

June 22

techfest22 Frankfurt

June 24

techfest22 Johannesburg

June 29

techfest22 Vienna

June 29

techfest22 London

July Dates

July 5

techfest22 Madrid

July 6

techfest22 Milan

Check back soon as we announce more Pure//Accelerate® events coming to a city near you.

Accelerate Your Career with Pure PEAK

Build your Pure Storage technical cred when you join us June 13-17 for our second annual Pure//Accelerate® PEAK Week.

Pure//Accelerate® techfest22 is open to registered Pure customers, partners, employees, and guests that are invited and confirmed by Pure. Prices and inclusions subject to change. Agenda and presentations subject to change at any time. Use of the site and virtual attendance at Pure//Accelerate® techfest22 are subject to the Pure//Accelerate® techfest22 Official Terms and Conditions, and may be subject to the terms of your contract(s) with Pure Storage and company policies, including the Pure Code of Conduct. Unauthorized access or breach of these terms may result in termination of your authorization to use this site, cancellation of virtual attendance at Pure//Accelerate® techfest22 and/or penalties. Use of this site is subject to the Pure Storage Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

Your Browser Is No Longer Supported!

Older browsers often represent security risks. In order to deliver the best possible experience when using our site, please update to any of these latest browsers.