НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

  • Расширение возможностей облачной СХД
  • Обеспечение переноса и защиты в гибридной среде
  • Унификация автоматизации и управления

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Pure Storage сотрудничает с Amazon Web Services (AWS) для развития гибридных приложений, выполняемых в облаке, и совокупного использования гибкости и новых возможностей частных и общедоступных облаков, конечных устройств и SaaS.

Облачные услуги Pure Storage — это ранее немыслимые возможности двунаправленной мобильности и новые услуги хранения данных веб-приложений. Предлагаемые Pure технологии Cloud Block Store, Purity CloudSnap™ и ObjectEngine™ работают с AWS EBS и S3, обеспечивая удобную миграцию гибридных приложений в облако, выполнение гибридных приложений во всех облаках, резервное копирование и аварийное восстановление в облаке.

РЕШЕНИЯ
Службы облачных данных Pure Storage

Платформа Cloud Block Store. Cloud Block Store (CBS) для AWS — облачная платформа корпоративного класса для хранения блоковых данных. CBS, в основе которой лежит ПО Purity, улучшает характеристики общедоступного облака, позволяя выполнять в облаке важнейшие приложения. Подробнее о Cloud Block Store для AWS

Purity CloudSnap. CloudSnap расширяет потенциал резервного копирования в облако, обеспечивая интеллектуальную и эффективную передачу данных в облако и обратно. Скоростное локальное восстановление помогает заказчикам выполнять строгие требования SLA и соблюдать законодательство. Подробнее см. в блоге

Pure Storage ObjectEngine — платформа, которая использует возможность флэш-памяти и облака для усовершенствования защиты данных в датацентричных предприятиях. ObjectEngine обеспечивает оперативное восстановление данных, экономит средства за счет использования облака и позволяет повторно использовать данные для таких целей, как GDPR, аналитика и искусственный интеллект.


ДОСТУПНЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ

Об Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Amazon Web Services (AWS) платформа облачных услуг, которая включает вычислительные ресурсы, базы данных, возможности доставки контента и другие ресурсы, помогая компаниям расти и развиваться. AWS Cloud — это широкий спектр инфраструктурных услуг, включая вычислительные ресурсы, варианты хранения данных, сетевые службы и базы данных, предоставляемых по требованию, мгновенно доступных и с оплатой по мере использования.

Начало работы

Успех вашего бизнеса и ваших клиентов

AREAS OF FOCUS

  • Enhance Cloud Data Storage
  • Enable Hybrid Mobility and Protection
  • Deliver Consistent Automation and Management

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

As an AWS Service Ready Partner and Advanced Technology Partner, Pure Storage works with Amazon Web Services (AWS) to drive hybrid-cloud use cases that leverage the agility and innovation of private, edge, SaaS, and public cloud simultaneously.

Pure cloud data services enable effortless bi-directional data and application mobility while adding enterprise storage capabilities to your AWS cloud. Pure Cloud Block Store™ and Purity CloudSnap™ technology run on top of Amazon Elastic Block Store and Amazon S3, allowing you to leverage AWS cloud for backup and disaster recovery, application and data migration, and dev/test. For AWS Outposts private- and hybrid-cloud deployments, gain the advantage of Pure Storage FlashBlade unified fast file and object storage for your modern data and application requirements.

SOLUTIONS

Pure Cloud Data Services: Pure's Cloud Data Services for AWS decouples applications and data from the underlying hardware, while delivering a consistent data experience across on-premises environments and AWS. Learn more.

Pure Cloud Block Store: Pure Cloud Block Store for AWS is enterprise-grade block storage delivered natively in the cloud. Powered by Purity software, it makes public cloud storage more powerful to enable you to run mission-critical applications on the cloud. Learn more.

Purity CloudSnap: CloudSnap maximizes the cloud’s potential for backup storage by providing intelligent and efficient data transfer to and from the cloud. It offers rapid recovery on-premises to help customers meet demanding SLAs and compliance policies. Read the blog.

FlashBlade for AWS Outposts: FlashBlade delivers a unified fast file and object storage foundation to deliver cloud-adjacent storage for AWS Outposts private- and hybrid-cloud deployments. Get simplicity, consolidation, and performance for diverse modern workloads including analytics, AI/ML, and DevOps workflows, plus rapid restoration and ransomware mitigation for backup and disaster-recovery scenarios. Read the solution brief.


AVAILABLE RESOURCES

About Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a cloud services platform, offering compute power, database storage, content delivery and other functionality to help businesses scale and grow. The AWS Cloud provides a broad set of infrastructure services, such as computing power, storage options, networking and databases, delivered as a utility: on-demand, available in seconds, with pay-as-you-go pricing.

800-379-7873 +44 20 3870 2633 +43 720882474 +32 (0) 7 84 80 560 +33 9 75 18 86 78 +49 89 12089 253 +353 1 485 4307 +39 02 9475 9422 +31 (0) 20 201 49 65 +46-101 38 93 22 +45 2856 6610 +47 2195 4481 +351 210 006 108 +966112118066 +27 87551 7857 +34 51 889 8963 +41 31 52 80 624 +90 850 390 21 64 +971 4 5513176 +7 916 716 7308 +65 3158 0960 +603 2298 7123 +66 (0) 2624 0641 +84 43267 3630 +62 21235 84628 +852 3750 7835 +82 2 6001-3330 +886 2 8729 2111 +61 1800 983 289 +64 21 536 736 +55 11 2655-7370 +52 55 9171-1375 +56 2 2368-4581 +57 1 383-2387