We're doing it differently

Stay up to date and hear what the industry has to say about us.

Pure Storage® in the News

Pure goes TLC 3D NAND route

Pure Storage adds 3D memory, Oracle and SAP systems, predictive support

Leaders Need To Embrace The Digital Revolution - But Be Wary Of Technology's Limitations

Press Releases

Pure Storage is the #1 Recommended Technology Vendor  Earning a Satmetrix-Certified NPS of 79 


Pure Storage Continues to Raise the Bar on Technology Innovation and Customer Happiness; Introduces Predictive Platform and 3D TLC Memory


Cdiscount Software Developers Enjoy Full Performance Virtual Desktops Through a Cost Efficient Pure Storage-Based Solution


Upcoming Events

Oct 19 - 23, 2015

SAP TechEd Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Oct 19 - 22, 2015

Gartner Symposium

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Oct 21 - 22, 2015

vForum 2015 Sydney

Sydney, Australia

Upcoming Webinars

Planning for the “Bad Day” VDI Scenario

Dec 03, 2015

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET

Shannon Medical Center Scales McKesson EMR and VDI

Dec 10, 2015

11:00AM PT/ 2:00PM ET

How Government Can Stay Safe and Innovative

Dec 10, 2015

11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET

Apple (and maybe NetApp?) go Evergreen too!

September 10, 2015 Posted by Matt Kixmoeller

Big news out of Cupertino yesterday, in addition to announcing some new products and hardware updates, Apple (NASDAQ: AAPL) announced a new way to buy, or more accurately subscribe to iPhone hardware via the iPhone Upgrade

Continue Reading More


Customer Success: Lamar Advertising gets their Weekends Back with Pure Storage http://purefla.sh/1MiHdGj


Do you love your storage? We think you'll love ours! Try it now no risk! http://purefla.sh/YBuxRT


The "m" is NOT for Magic!

Featured Case Studies

Featured Technology Partners