SEPTEMBER 28 | 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

See Our Vision for the Future at Pure//Launch

Discover the future of storage as a service and the innovations to help launch breakthroughs. September 28.

 days
 hours
 minutes
 seconds

Another Product Announcement? Not Quite.

We’re not sharing shiny new bezels, leases dressed up as services, or new UI skins for outdated tech. This is our vision for the future.

 

From autonomous vehicles to rapid DNA sequencing and space travel, discover how the coolest innovations of tomorrow are powered by the solutions Pure Storage® delivers today.

Modernize Data Management

AIOps is changing how organizations manage and protect their data. Learn how Pure accelerates transformation with AI while simplifying data management.

See the Latest Innovations

See new Pure products designed to help storage and DevOps teams deliver the next generation of agile applications and solutions.

Discover as-a-Service Simplicity

Hear from Pure Storage and industry leaders on how modern applications and as-a-service models are driving a new wave of customer innovation.

Register for Pure//Launch

Join us on September 28, 2021 and get ready to color outside the lines.

Register for Pure//Launch
Join us September 28 at 8:00AM PT | 11:00AM ET and get ready to color outside the lines.
800-379-7873 +44 20 3870 2633 +43 720882474 +32 (0) 7 84 80 560 +33 9 75 18 86 78 +49 89 12089 253 +353 1 485 4307 +39 02 9475 9422 +31 (0) 20 201 49 65 +46-101 38 93 22 +45 2856 6610 +47 2195 4481 +351 210 006 108 +966112118066 +27 87551 7857 +34 51 889 8963 +41 31 52 80 624 +90 850 390 21 64 +971 4 5513176 +7 916 716 7308 +65 3158 0960 +603 2298 7123 +66 (0) 2624 0641 +84 43267 3630 +62 21235 84628 +852 3750 7835 +82 2 6001-3330 +886 2 8729 2111 +61 1800 983 289 +64 21 536 736 +55 11 2655-7370 +52 55 9171-1375 +56 2 2368-4581 +57 1 383-2387