Hybrid Cloud, Simplified

Hybrid cloud storage with Pure offers the benefits of all-flash enterprise private cloud alongside public cloud resources. Easily and securely connect to public cloud, burst to public cloud resources, and enable backup and recovery on public cloud infrastructure. 


Datenschutz, Sicherheit – und Cloud-Agilität

Die einfache Integration der privaten Pure-Storage-Infrastruktur in die Public-Cloud-Ressourcen bietet das Beste aus beiden Welten. Erfahren Sie, wie mit Open Connect alles ganz einfach wird.

Kaufen Sie nur das,
was Sie auch brauchen

Investieren Sie nicht länger Zeit und Geld in eine Infrastruktur, die Sie selten nutzen. Mit der Performance und Effizienz von Smart Storage können Sie den Anforderungen gelegentlich auftretender Spitzenauslastungen gerecht werden und Entwicklern eine On-Demand-Infrastruktur bereitstellen – und das alles über einen eigenen, sicheren, privaten Storage.


Bequem und einfach

Mit Smart Storage können Sie die Konnektivität und Konfiguration Ihrer Hybrid-Cloud mühelos automatisieren – und die Bereitstellung durchgängig vereinfachen. Mit Pure Storage Open Connect für Microsoft Azure lässt sich Ihre Azure-ExpressRoute-Lösung ganz einfach einrichten.


Disaster Recovery für Hybrid Cloud

Bereitstellung einer professionellen Datenplattform mit Geschäftskontinuität und Disaster Recovery (BCDR, Business Continuity And Disaster Recovery) für virtualisierte Infrastrukturen und die Public Cloud. Pure Storage and Zerto sind eine Partnerschaft eingegangen, um erweiterte Hybrid-Cloud-BCDR-Lösungen für Flash-fähige Workloads bereitzustellen.


„Es gibt keine Ausfälle.“
Alex Patent, Global VP
The Nielsen Company
„Unser Skalierungsproblem ist gelöst.“
Neil Pinto, Senior Director
LinkedIn
„Pure Storage hat den Storage-Markt revolutioniert.“
Dave Comben, Head of IT
Investec Asset Management

Pure Storage und das P-Logo sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von Pure Storage, Inc. Alle anderen Marken sind eingetragene Marken der jeweiligen Inhaber.

Die Technologiepartner

Hybrid Cloud, Simplified

Hybrid cloud storage with Pure offers the benefits of all-flash enterprise private cloud alongside public cloud resources. Easily and securely connect to public cloud, burst to public cloud resources, and enable backup and recovery on public cloud infrastructure. 


Privacy, Security – and Cloud Agility

Simple integration of private Pure Storage infrastructure with public cloud resources enables the best of both worlds. See how Open Connect makes it easy.

Pure Storage Hybrid Cloud

A hybrid cloud solution with Pure Storage addresses workloads requiring enterprise, high-performance storage and elastic, burstable cloud compute while meeting strict data security, governance, and compliance requirements.

We’ve Made It Easy

Pure Storage Open Connect automates connectivity and configuration of your hybrid cloud. Now you can easily connect your Pure Storage array to Microsoft Azure™ with Azure ExpressRoute or to Amazon Web Services™ with AWS Direct Connect.


Disaster Recovery for Hybrid Cloud

Provide an enterprise-class data platform with business continuity and disaster recovery (BCDR) for virtualized infrastructure and public cloud. Pure Storage and Zerto have partnered to provide advanced hybrid cloud BCDR solutions for flash-enabled workloads.

Created with Sketch.
“It just stays up.”
Alex Patent, Global VP
The Nielsen Company
Created with Sketch.
“It helped us solve the problem of scale.”
Neil Pinto, Senior Director
LinkedIn
Created with Sketch.
“Pure Storage has turned storage on its head.”
Dave Comben, Head of IT
Investec Asset Management

Pure Storage and the P logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Pure Storage, Inc. All other marks are registered marks of their respective owners.

Featured Technology Partners